Miley Ray Cyrus Learns to Shave!

A couple of years ago, young soon-to-be starlet, Miley Ray Cyrus, was prepared to put on her favorite skirt, but uh-oh! Her mother, Leticia “Tish” Cyrus, thought it was the right time to teach little Miley how to shave.

“She is going to kill me for saying this, but honestly she had the hairiest legs I’ve ever seen! I’m not kidding! I guess her hair is darker than mind since I’m a blond, but she was pretty hairy!”

Miley wasn’t all too shocked, “I’ve always been insecure about my legs.” Tish added: “Miley had been begging for a while, she wanted me to show her for so long. It was a big thing.”

Wow, what a big responsibility for young Miley to learn.

Leave a Reply

