Selena Gomez Talks About Niley!

 

Selena Gomez is anxious for her next project; The Hannah Montana Movie. She said to Twist Magazine, “the Hannah Montana movie could easily be a possibility for me!” She was very excited. I think we’ll be seeing a lot of Mikayla. She loves hanging out with Miley, and all they do, is talk about boys! Then again, what girls don’t? She spilled: “At frist I didn’t even know Nick [Jonas] and Miley were dating! But they’re obviously really good friends, which is important. Maybe something could happen again in the future. I think they have amazing chemistry together, so I’m pulling for ‘Niley’!”

Eh.

15 Responses to Selena Gomez Talks About Niley!

  1. Amanda says:

    AWWWW i love selena gomez!!!<333 i saw her at A JONAS BROTHERS concert and said hi and took a picture she is really nice!! miley and nick are sorta a good couple but then again im probably only saying that because i want NICK all to myself but otherwise there okay!!<333

  2. Emma.Jonas.Pandemoneum. says:

    Uh,
    OMJ!
    Miley and Nick are awesome together, I love them both to death- artistically speaking. I think they’d make a great couple.

    (L)
    Emma
    xox

  3. alondra says:

    wow i hope think it selena is truth cause they(nick and miley)are a pretty,wonderful and beatiful couple

    I LOVE JONAS BROTHERS!!!!!!!

  4. vanessa says:

    I CANT BELIVE THAT SELENA GOMEZ IZ MY CUZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I KNOW WEIRD BUT SHE IS REALLY KOOL TO HANG OUT WITH. WE GO TO THE MALL A LOT AS A MATTER OF FACT IM TALKING TO HER RIGHT NOW <3333. SHE TOLD ME TO SAY HI TO ALL OF HER FANS

  5. Kristen says:

    Omg! I love Niley. Selena is really cool. I’ve never met her, but (no effense to Miley or anything) I think that Selena is a much better actress. She’s prettier, too. And, she sings way better. I’m not hatin’ on Miley or anything. I’m a huge fan. It’s just, well, I don’t know. I just happen to like Selena more, and, Miley, if you ever read this, which I doubt you ever will, I love you! I am a huge fan, and I hope I didn’t hurt your feelings. You’re a great actress and a wonderful person, I’m sure, too. Have a great life being famous and all. One day, you might see me up there rockin’ the stage, too. I just have 3 more years to go before my dad pays for me to make a demo CD. I really hope I get famous. I’m actually not looking forward to the stardum, though. I really don’t want my privacy messed with. The only reason I want to become famous is because of my love of acting and singing. I love getting on stage and letting my heart carry me through everything. Miley, if you ever have the time, please recomend me to some big company. I would really appreciate it. I know I have the ability to become huge. I have the voice, the looks, and the talent (or so I’m told) but, I don’t have the connections. Please, Miley. My name is Kristen Reading. I live in Missouri. Uhg, who am I kidding??? Why would you do that for me? You probably don’t want more competition anyways.. All well. Gosh, what am I saying??? Miley Cyrus is never going to look at this. Well, thanks for taking the time to read my super long comment, everybody. And, for those of you who care, I’m 13. Who knows?? Maybe I could be the next Miley Cyrus. Look me up sometime in the near future! If any of you people are future fans, I love you all. God, you all must think that I’m really stuck up for thinking this way about myself, and I’m sorry. It’s just that I have this really strong feeling that this is going to happen for me! It’s my dream, but it feels more like my destiny!! Please, try to understand. Thanks again, anyways…<3…

  6. nadia says:

    hola soy nadia y cshaigkfgjjkfdgkf iuh 02 h

  7. pilu says:

    i love miley

  8. miley says:

    you did hurt my feelings thanks #1 fan=alissa

  9. Lindsay says:

    OMG i love miley and nick. I like there name-NILEY!!! lol. I love Selena tho!!! lol

  10. JUDITH says:

    I love Selena Gomez!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  11. miley or selena says:

    miley plz a beg you pls help i do want to sing that is my biggest talent.Both of you seem to look like a fabulos person your awesome and i hope you could help. My name is Valeria Meza i live in Honduras

  12. ash says:

    u r so cool i want to be like u
    TO:selena gomez

  13. ok first of all vanessa…get real u aint selena’s prima n u lame fo env tryina say dat….n second kristen if u wunt to act u cud go on this website called http://www.youmodelandact.com n see where that tkez u…n third miley i’m a huge fan but im not gunna lien say im ur #1 fan cuz i kno there are more fanz out there whu luv u more than i du but i luv u jus as much and i wish u the best for ur career(wish me lukk on minez=])

  14. elsa says:

    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!
    Niley ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!

  15. anabel says:

    nnnnnnnnnnnnniiiiiiiiiiiiiiiilllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyy

    iiiiiiiiiiiii llllllllllllllllooooooovvvvvveeeeeeeeee yyyyyyooooooouuuuuuuuuu!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

