Selena Gomez Dishes On Her First Crush!

 

Selena Gomez dishes on her crush story too! “For three years, I had a crush on my best friend. I’m a guy’s girl, so we’d hang out a lot. I finally told him when we moved out here [to California]. When I left, we stayed friends, and it was totally okay, which was good because I didn’t want to lose my friendship over it. Usually I’m the type to tell someone but I guess, I’ve never liked someone as much as I liked him. So it was a little harder for me.” Aw, see girls that might be reading, even celebs have boy troubles!

3 Responses to Selena Gomez Dishes On Her First Crush!

  1. Brianna says:

    Hey Selena!!!OMG you are sooooo pretty I wish I could be you…. you are my idol and I love your show!!I just downloaded Part 1 and 2 of that movie…. if it is a movie…LOL? Well write back or email me if you can because the email I just filled in is my real email…NO JOKE!!!I love you and totally wish I could meet you cause I am a big fan…. but I’m not a crazy fan… that would be weird.. PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thankyou!!!

    Love,
    Brianna

  2. Brianna says:

    O and I love Johnny Rockets 2!!!

  3. Candy says:

    Selena, u rock my sox!! i do the crazy hat song with me and my friends!! u rock!!

Leave a Reply

