Who Was Nick Jonas’ Crush?

 404.jpg picture by Angeicutee444

Who do you think Nick Jonas’ ultimate crush was when he was younger? Nope! Not Miley! We all know that he’s our crush! He spilled: “Growing up, my biggest crush was… I don’t know if I should admit this, hm, let me think… S Club 7… that brown haired girl. I remember I watched S Club 7 every Saturday morning at 11!” Haha.

4 Responses to Who Was Nick Jonas’ Crush?

  1. Emma.Jonas.Pandemoneum. says:

    Awwwwwww
    Tina!
    Or
    Rachel!

    Both brunette…

  2. Mariama G. says:

    I dunno it was probably Rachel! Coulda been Tina but Rachel’s prettier (in my opinion) But that’s sooo cute. When I found out I freaked and searched all this stuff on S Club and now I’m an addict!

  3. ashmanie&sarah says:

    OMG I LOVE YOU SOO MUCH I AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN I HAVE A BIG BIG POSTER OF YOU AND I AM SOO HAPPY THAT YOU GUYS ARE OVER SO THAN WE HAVE A CHANCE TOGETHER:pI LOVE YOU YOU HOT AND CUTE AND SWEET
    I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU I LOVE YOU *FROM ASHMANIE*

    SARAH OMG I LOVE YOU SOOOOOOOO MUCH I AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN DID I MENTION I LOVE YOU. YOU ARE SOO SWEET KIND AND HOT
    I AM SOOO GLAD YOU BROKE UP WITH THAT HOE BITCH ASS MILEY HORE
    I LOVE YOU
    YOU ROCK
    MY BE WE HAVE A CHANCE TOGETHER !!!!!!!
    LOVE YOU LOTS UR BIGGEST FAN EVER *SARAH*
    CALL ME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND ASHMANIE ;)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SOME TIME WHAT A HOTTIE AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAHHHHHHAHH

  4. sarah aka triniprincess says:

    AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

    IIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIII LLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

    UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

    SOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    MUCH ESPESALLEY UR SONG S.O.S DIDI I MENTION I LOVE U I’M SOOOOOOOOOOOOO GLAD U BROKE UP WITH MILEY
    SOOOO
    MAYBE
    WE HAVE A CHANCE TOGETHER
    CALL ME
    LOL
    U MAKE MY LIFE AND DAY
    U RULE MY WORLD
    I LOVE
    U
    LOVE SARAH AKA TRINIPRINCESS
    CALL ME

Leave a Reply

