Miley Cyrus Needs MORE Friends?

 miley-cyrus.jpg miley cyrus image by sc_12_2008

Miley Cyrus/Hannah Montana says she doesn’t have enough friends! Wow, with all that popularity, she doesn’t have ENOUGH friends? The BFF trader told OK! Magazine, “people think you have more privileges than other teenagers because of what you do. And that’s not it at all. It’s actually the opposite.” When it comes to Miley’s close friends, her mom, Tish Cyrus, gets in on the action. “You want to keep you closed circle of freidns. And sometimes my mom is saying, ‘I have a bad vibe about this person. She needs to hang out with you when I’m around just to keep you safe.’ I need more friends. It’s kind of like my quest right now just to have more true friends.” Wow, I’m pretty damn sure she has more close friends than I do! Miley, you forgot about Ashley Tisdale, Vanessa Hudgens, Emily Osment, Selena Gomez, and I mean come on! What about Lesley? “My best friend Lesley said, ‘Oh she’s just being Miley!”’

8 Responses to Miley Cyrus Needs MORE Friends?

  1. Delaina says:

    Hey Hannah
    Is jackson really your brother?
    Is Billy ray really your father?
    I love your singing.
    I hope you can have a concert in portland.

  2. dawnya says:

    hi miley i want u to know that i would love to be ur friend im a huge fan.but i will only take u as my friend if ur some1 i can trust and who will trust me.i dont want to take u for fame or for being rich i just want to take u for who u are.not for any of that other stuff.

  3. ashmanie says:

    ok first NO SHOULD BE YOUR FRIEND CAUSE ALL YOUR FAN LIKE NICK JONAS NOT YOU I AM NOT TRY TO BE NICE . BUT THE IS THE NICE WAY I CAN PUT IT THXXX BYE HOE BITCH AND A PERSON WHO THINK IS ALL THAT BUT YOUR NOYT YOU A BITCH AND A HOE 🙂

  4. Jessica says:

    hey whats up u are a wonderful singer

  5. alexis says:

    I will be your friend but ashmanie is so mean i want to punch her actully i will but your awsome but not better then nick jonas.

  6. ayesha says:

    hey, miley………..i luv hannah alot!!!!! im in pakistan but can still watch it at disney channel….luv ya…n i reallyyyy wannana be ur frnd if i cud………………….

    chowwwww……………….
    luv
    kisses n hugs…….
    muahhhhh………………….

  7. ayesha says:

    hhhhhhhhhheyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy……luv ya n ur show……………………………….i reallliiii waannnabe ur frnd if i realii cud……..bt i can can be on internet wid u bt m in pkistan…..i hope u wud be ma frnd………thebestessss one…………..luv ya……….
    wid:
    luv,loadza kisses n hugsssss…………..
    muaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhh….

    choewwwwwwwwwwwwww……..luv ya…….!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

