Joe Jonas Brother Test?

J

Okay, we all know the JB are VERY close. Well, they’re brothers! Brotherly love! But even a cute girl cannot break that bond! When Joe’s crushing on a girl, the girl has to pass ‘the brother test’! Wow,  Joe revealed this test. “If a girl didn’t like my brothers, I’d probably be like, ‘Peace.’ I would give her a peace sign and walk away. My brothers are my boys. How can I be your boy if I cant have my boys?” Hm, that gives advice to all those Joe Jonas lovers!

26 Responses to Joe Jonas Brother Test?

  1. allison says:

    I LOVE THE JONAS BROTHERS!!!!

  2. anonimo says:

    hellou

  3. kelly says:

    I LOVE THE JONAS BROTHERS SOOOO MUCH!!!
    MARRY ME!!!!!!!! I LOVE YOU GUYS!!!
    YOU GUYS ARE SOOO HOT!!!!!

  4. Kailei says:

    Omg Nick Lonas you are ssssssssssoooooooooooo Hot!!! oxoxoxoxox

  5. Kailei says:

    Nick please come to Colorado springs!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Kailei says:

    I am sssssssssssooooooooo glad i know how to get my hot nick!!

  7. hi ok i would totally be ok with your bros. but it is you i like the most i mean i would love to be alone with you sometimes but it is really up to you. by the way your brothers are awsome.

  8. SARAH says:

    I LOVE YOU SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOMUCH
    I ESPECILY LOVE UR MUSIC
    AND THE SONG SOS I LISTEN TO IT EVERY DAY I AM UR BIGGEST FAN
    LOVE *SARAH*

  9. hey joe!! i love you soo much like its nott even funnie!
    i leave messages on your phone sometimes!!
    im the one that sang you guys the song “tim mcgraw” by talor swift!
    do you have msn?
    if yes what is it?
    i have msn.
    i think your soo cute!!
    i love you the most!!
    i like it when you smile with you teeth showing…
    thats hott!!!
    will you come to halifax??!!
    pleassee!?
    i would love it if you did!!!!!!
    i love the songs SOS, hollywood, hold on, thats just the way we roll and when you look me in the eyes.
    do you know who rick mercer is??
    the comedian on cbc?
    well…….hes my uncle!!!!

    well i gotta go!! luv u! xoxoxoxoxxxxx

  10. oh and i like your brothers too!

  11. whats upp? i am like……reeaallllyy bored thers nobody on!!!!

  12. NICE PANTS!!!! LOLL

  13. Harleen says:

    OMG YOU GUYS ARE THE HOTTEST PEOPPLE IN THIS UNIVERSE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Nick your my fave jobro!!!!!!! you all rock though!!!

    lol tell frankie i said heyy!!! lol

    How old is he?????????????????

    lol!!!!!!!!!!!!!! later you guys!!!! keep on rocking!!!!!!!!!!! ❤

  14. Amber says:

    hey im amber i just want to say i love your new song its so beautiful!!

  15. victoria says:

    hello nick you are so HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!
    ___

  16. dayarci says:

    sou fabulos ay love for joe esperamos ke venga a tijuana

  17. KENYA says:

    hello I LOVE YOU JOE JONAS 🙂 KISSE

  18. caty says:

    oie mi corazon eres super lindo TE AMO(I LOVE JOE AND NICK JONAS )ustedes 2 son hermosos xq KEVIN es como raro noc pero = te amo mi amor besos para los 3
    kisses portence bn mis amore
    adios I LOVE YOU AON

  19. caty says:

    come tu panama city los estaremos esperando………..
    con las manos abiertas

  20. caty says:

    I LOVE:
    -JOE JONAS
    AND
    -NICK JON
    (L)

  21. cicily says:

    I LOOOOOVE JOE JONAS YOU ARE SO HOT

  22. cicily says:

    did i type cicily weird name i ment sara my uncle just mentioned that name i dont know why i typed it in

  23. sara says:

    forgot to change the name

  24. stacy king says:

    I love the jonas brothers… Even Nick.. I think that Nick is the hottest out of all of them.. Dont get me wrong Kevin and Joe are hot to but Nick is the hottest.. I would LOVE to date Nick…

Leave a Reply

