How Many Tries Does It Take To Get To The Center Of Stardom?

How much do you actually think actress, 15 year old, Selena Gomez, tried out for Wizards? “Once, but it was a two-year process for me to get ready for it. That’s how long I have been working with Disney. They saw me grow as an actress and when I auditioned for Wizards. I wasn’t comfortable with the physical comedy and I was shy. It took me a while to come out of my shell.”

 Wow, lucky her. It took Hannah Montana starlet, Miley Cyrus, almost 3 tries to get the role of Miley and/or Lilly!

Leave a Reply

