Whoever Started This…

 

Okay, so whoever started spreading that Nick Jonas was PAID not to smile… is really, really stupid! Nick loves smiling! It’s just that he’s growing up, and it’s a phase we all go through. Maybe he isn’t happy with his teeth. Maybe he doesn’t like his teeth at all? Well, all us Jonas Brothers fans, know that we love all of their smiles. So here’s a picture of Nicholas Jerry Jonas SMILING!

2 Responses to Whoever Started This…

  1. TRINIPRINCESS says:

    IIIIIII LOVE U SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH NICK JONAS UR A CUTIE AND UR FUNNY I WISH I COU LD MEET U

    PLEZZZZZZZZZZZ
    I JUST WANTED 2 LET U KNOW THAT U RULE MY WORLD

    AND THAT UR JUST THE BEST REPEAT THAT 1000000000000 TIMES

    UR NUMBER ONE FAN
    TRINI PRINCESS

    PS IF I EVER GOT 2 MEET U MY LIFE WOULD BE CPMPLET
    AND IF I MET U I WOULD ASK 4 UR SHIRT AND AUTOGRAPH

    LOVE YA 4 EVER U RULE MY WORLD

    UNKNOWN AKA TRINI PRINCESS & GYANIESS CUTIE

  2. i love nick jonas says:

    I LOVE UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

    I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U I LOVE U

Leave a Reply

